My Account
Your Shopping Cart

0 Products | €0.00



ascopharm gmbh
Vitamins, minerals, pharmaceuticals and dietary supplements
Im Bruchanger 6
38845 Wernigerode, Germany

Telephone     +49 / 03943 948110
Fax   +49 / 03943 948117
Authorised representatives:     Hannelore Hütcher
Place of jurisdiction:   Wernigerode
Company register no.:   Stendal District Court HRB 111800
VAT ID:   DE 115 646 404
Responsible for the content:   ascopharm gmbh


The following pharmaceutical companies (as defined by the German Medical Products Advertising Act) for the medical preparations described on our website are:

ascopharm gmbh
38845 Wernigerode, Germany

Dr. Förster GmbH
63263 Neu-lsenburg

Abtswinder Naturheilmittel GmbH
97355 Abtswind, Germany

Competent supervisory authorities

for medicinal products:
Saxony-Anhalt State Administration Authority
Medicinal Products and Pharmacies Unit
Ernst-Kamieth-Str. 2
06112 Halle, Germany

for food products:
Harz District
Veterinary and Food Control Authority
Food Control Subject Group
P.O. Box 1542
38805 Halberstadt, Germany


1. Online Content
The author assumes no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Any claims for liability against the author, relating to damage of a material or immaterial nature caused by the use or non-use of any information provided or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information, shall be expressly excluded, provided that it was not caused intentionally or through gross negligence by the author.

All offers are subject to change without notice and are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to amend, supplement or delete parts of or the whole of the content of the website, or to temporarily or permanently discontinue its publication without prior notice.

2. References and links

In the case of direct or indirect links to external Internet pages (hyperlinks), which do not fall under the author's sphere of responsibility, the liability of the author shall be limited solely to those instances where the author was aware of the content on the particular page, and where it would be technically feasible and reasonable to demand that the author prevent visitors accessing the site in the event of its content being illegal.

The author hereby declares explicitly that no unlawful content could be detected on the pages concerned at the time the link was added. The author has no influence on the current or future presentation, content or the authorship of linked or hyperlinked pages. The author hereby distances himself/herself expressly from the contents of all linked or hyperlinked pages. This is true for all links and references within the author's own website, as well as for all contributions to guest books, discussion forums, lists of links and mailing lists, as well as in all other forms of databases set up by the author, the contents of which may be modified by external parties. The provider of the page to which a link has been provided shall assume sole liability for any illegal, erroneous, or incomplete content and, in particular, for any damage that may occur as a result of the usage or non-usage of such information. The person providing links to such publications shall not be liable.

3. Copyright and trademark law

The author endeavours to observe the copyrights of the graphics, audio files, video sequences and texts used in all the publications, and to use his/her own graphics, audio files, video sequences and texts, or to make use of any graphics, audio files, video sequences and texts that are in the public domain.

All brands and trademarks (including any third-party brands and trademarks) named on the website are subject, without restriction, to the legal provisions of the applicable copyright and trademark rights in each case, and to and the rights of ownership of the respective registered owners. The mere fact that a trademark has been named shall not imply that trademarks are not protected by the rights of third parties!

The copyright for any objects created and published by the author himself/herself shall remain the sole property of the author of the websites. Any reproduction or use of graphics, audio files, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications shall not be allowed without the author's express permission.

4. Legal validity of this disclaimer

This disclaimer shall be considered part of the internet publication from which you have been referred to this page. Insofar as parts or individual formulations of this text are not, no longer or only partly in line with the current law, the content and validity of the remaining parts of the document shall remain unaffected.

5. Online Dispute Resolution in accordance with Article 14, Section 1 ODR-VO..:
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS) willing to see

6. Image credits


© iko #21380723
© Yuri Arcurs #35195225
© Kyrylo Grekov #42798323
© Fotowerk #44841604
© Kadmy #36511092
© iko #21380730
© Václav Hroch #35056703
© Leonid & Anna Dedukh #20773473
© TrudiDesign #26009640
© Sebastian Kaulitzki #3803531
© Yuri Arcurs #11298701
© iko #35450311
© Soyka #47324383 
© gtranquillity #25781242                            
© Peter Hermes Furian #43823937
© pix4U #43615812
© Andres Rodriguez #42700639
© Amir Kaljikovic #40988592
© ExQuisine #41389502  
© adimas #42890795
© Fotowerk #40850219
© falco47 #39224033
© Robert Kneschke #27335799
© Gina Sanders #42596008

Mein Konto
Ihr Warenkorb

0 Artikel | 0,00 €

 
 
 

Impressum

ascopharm gmbh
Vitamine, Mineralstoffe, Arznei- und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel
Im Bruchanger 6
38845 Wernigerode

Telefon     03943 948110
Fax   03943 948117
E-Mail   info@ascopharm.de
     
Vertretungsberechtigte:     Hannelore Hütcher
Gerichtsstand:   Wernigerode
Handelsregisternummer:   Amtsgericht Stendal HRB 111800
Umsatzsteuer-Id Nr.:   DE 115 646 404
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt:   ascopharm gmbh


Pharmazeutische Unternehmer im Sinne des HWG für die auf unseren Internetseiten enthaltenen Arzneimittel sind die Firmen:

ascopharm gmbh
38845 Wernigerode

Dr. Förster GmbH
63263 Neu-lsenburg

Abtswinder Naturheilmittel GmbH
97355 Abtswind

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörden

für Arzneimittel:
Landesverwaltungsamt Sachsen-Anhalt
Referat Arzneimittel- und Apothekenwesen
Ernst-Kamieth-Str. 2
06112 Halle

für Lebensmittel:
Landkreis Harz
Amt für Veterinärwesen und Lebensmittelüberwachung
Sachgebiet Lebensmittelüberwachung
Postfach 1542
38805 Halberstadt

Haftungsausschluss

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes
Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.
Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

2. Verweise und Links
Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten ("Hyperlinks"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern.
Der Autor erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der Autor keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten /verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen, Linkverzeichnissen, Mailinglisten und in allen anderen Formen von Datenbanken, auf deren Inhalt externe Schreibzugriffe möglich sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht
Der Autor ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen.
Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind!
Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

4. Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

5. Bildnachweis

Bildnachweis

Quelle: de.fotolia.com

© iko #21380723
© Yuri Arcurs #35195225
© Kyrylo Grekov #42798323
© Fotowerk #44841604
© Kadmy #36511092
© iko #21380730
© Václav Hroch #35056703
© Leonid & Anna Dedukh #20773473
© TrudiDesign #26009640
© Sebastian Kaulitzki #3803531
© Yuri Arcurs #11298701
© iko #35450311
© Soyka #47324383 
© gtranquillity #25781242                            
© Peter Hermes Furian #43823937
© pix4U #43615812
© Andres Rodriguez #42700639
© Amir Kaljikovic #40988592
© ExQuisine #41389502  
© adimas #42890795
© Fotowerk #40850219
© falco47 #39224033
© Robert Kneschke #27335799
© Gina Sanders #42596008